Unser Team

Unsere Experten für Steuern, Personalbuchhaltung und Unternehmensabschlüsse.

Stefan Kasel

Geschäftsführer

Diplom Betriebswirt
Vereidigter Buchprüfer
Steuerberater

stefan.kasel@steubera.de


Dominik Diwersy

Geschäftsführer

Diplom Kaufmann
Steuerberater

dominik.diwersy@steubera.de


Karin Hessedenz

Gruppenleiterin

Bilanzbuchhalterin

karin.hessedenz@steubera.de


Horst Obertreis

Gruppenleiter

Betriebswirt (WA Dipl. - Inh.)

horst.obertreis@steubera.de


Maike Reuter

Lohnabteilung

m.reuter@steubera.de


Daniel Desgranges

Lohnabteilung

daniel.desgranges@steubera.de


Ralf-Rainer Weber

Lohnabteilung

ralf-rainer.weber@steubera.de